Board

The Board of the PNN consists of eight to ten PhD candidates. They represent the interests of PhD candidates in the Netherlands for at least one year, in addition to doing their PhD research.

 

Lucille Mattijssen
Chair
VU Amsterdam
lucille.mattijssen@hetpnn.nl
Kimberley Anneveldt
Secretary (‘internal chair’)
Isala Ziekenhuis Zwolle
kimberley.anneveldt@hetpnn.nl
Tess van Doorn
General Board Member – Open Science
Erasmus MC
tessvandoorn@hetpnn.nl
Roel Freriks
General Board Member – Career and PPP
Groningen University
roel.freriks@hetpnn.nl
Bram Faber
General Board Member – Labour and Social Affairs
VU Amsterdam
bram.faber@hetpnn.nl
Nicolien van Vliet
General Board Member – University Medical Centre PhD’s
LUMC
nicolien.vanvliet@hetpnn.nl
Vacant
General Board Member – Qualitykwaliteit@hetpnn.nl
Tjitske van Engelen
General Board Member – Diversity
Universiteit van Amsterdam
tjitske.vanengelen@hetpnn.nl
Carola Schoor
General Board Member – External PhD candidates and communication advisor
Maastricht University
carola.schoor@hetpnn.nl