Board

The Board of the PNN consists of eight to ten PhD candidates. They represent the interests of PhD candidates in the Netherlands for at least one year, in addition to doing their PhD research.

 

Lucille Mattijssen
Chair
VU Amsterdam
lucille.mattijssen@hetpnn.nl
Kimberley Anneveldt
Secretary (‘internal chair’)
Isala Ziekenhuis Zwolle
kimberley.anneveldt@hetpnn.nl
Tess van Doorn
General Board Member – Open Science
Erasmus MC
tessvandoorn@hetpnn.nl
Peta Baxter
General Board Member – Career and PPP
Donders institute Nijmegen
peta.baxter@hetpnn.nl
Bram Faber
General Board Member – Labour and Social Affairs
VU Amsterdam
bram.faber@hetpnn.nl
Nicolien van Vliet
General Board Member – University Medical Centre PhD’s
LUMC
nicolien.vanvliet@hetpnn.nl
Rosanne Anholt
General Board Member – Quality and diversity
VU Amsterdam
rosanne.anholt@hetpnn.nl
Carola Schoor
General Board Member – External PhD candidates and communication advisor
Maastricht University
carola.schoor@hetpnn.nl